Town of Lanark, WI
Official Website
of the
Town of Lanark
Wisconsin

Town Officers

Mike Pagel, Chairperson
10408 Otto Road
Amherst, WI  54406
(715) 824-5231
chairperson@townoflanark.org

William McKee, Supervisor
6167 County Road A
Amherst, WI  54406
(715) 824-3725
supervisor1@townoflanark.org

Elmer Garms, Supervisor
10160 State Highway 54
Amherst, WI  54406
(715) 258-3055
supervisor2@townoflanark.org

Cheryl Leatherman, Clerk
9819 County Road D
Amherst, WI  54406
(715) 256-9801
clerk@townoflanark.org

Theresa Maves, Treasurer
9070 County road D
Amherst, WI  54406
(715) 824-2162
treasurer@townoflanark.org

Jeremy Kurtzweil, Assessor
1501 Hume Avenue
Marshfield, WI  54449
(715) 486-9019
assessor@townoflanark.org

Gerry Zastrow
County Board Dist. 24 Supervisor
328 Pond Street
Amherst, WI  54406
(715) 340-6073
zastrowg@co.portage.wi.us

Barry Jacowski
County Board Dist. 23 Supervisor
10597 County Road D
Almond, WI  54909
(715) 366-8500

Mike Bembenek, Building Inspector
RISE LLC
7146 State Highway 66
Custer, WI  54423
(715) 570-8378
mikebembenekinspector@gmail.com